Free ‘Tacos,’ Courtesy of the Lakers

If the Lakers win and keep the opposing team under 100 points, everyone gets two free tacos from Jack in the Box. Last night was the second time in a row I’ve been to a game where they met the taco quota (let’s be honest, I only go to the games for the foot-long hot dogs that are awkward to eat next to the guy I’m with, the beer, the potential free tacos, and the Laker Girls, and so that I can say all those things to the guy I’m with and gauge his reaction to the last part about the Laker Girls as a test–usually he fails, but last night’s passed with flying colors–he said to me, “You’re probably way too smart to be a Laker Girl.” πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘)

Last game, they accidentally gave me 2 taco coupons instead of the usual 1/person, so I now possess 3, and I’m afraid to use them because these tacos are apparently made with American cheese as you can see from the photo and I just would like to know what “Regular Taco” means. So for now, I think I’ll just keep collecting them with the hopes that one day I’ll be featured on TLC’s “Hoarding: Buried Alive,” with the sole object I’m hoarding and being buried alive by being the taco coupons. Too bad the only thing standing in the way of this dream becoming a reality is the fact that the Lakers are TERRIBLE.

#IwonderifMarkWahlbergacceptedatacocouponuponhisexit

Leave a comment